Comitato

Presidente:

Lucas Bächtold e-mail lucas.baechtold@gmail.com

Vice-Presidente:

Fausto Mauri e-mail fmauri@bluewin.ch

Finanze:

Rosi Gervasoni e-mail my.rose@bluewin.ch

Segretario:-

Membri:

Emanuele Riva NUM e-mail emanuele.expo@gmail.com

Simona Malagoni AST e-mail smalagoni@bluewin.ch

Elena Nembrini TURR e-mail elenanembrini@bluewin.ch

Andrea Bronz BISS e-mail andrea@studiovezia.ch

Nadia Rezzonico MEND e-mail n.rezzonico@bluewin.ch

Tiziana Inderbitzin SNL e-mail tiziana.inderbitzin@lugano.ch

Marzio Mellini e Fabrizio Sirica (co-presidenti) NSL

e-mail

marzio.mellini@nuotosportlocarno.ch

fabrizio.sirica@nuotosportlocarno.ch

Matteo Rossetti SNC e-mail matteo.rosse@gmail.com

Gabriele Massetti LUG e-mail g.massetti@studiolegalemassetti.com

Capi Disciplina:

SW: Luca Bacchetta e-mail bacchett@cscs.ch

SY: Pasquale La Regione e-mail p.laragione@bluewin.ch

WP: Thomas Bächtold e-mail thomas.baechtold@gmail.com

SSW+F: Matteo Rossetti e-mail matteo.rosse@gmail.com

Collaboratori esterni:

Arbitri:

Pier Mellini e-mail pmellini@ticino.com

I commenti sono chiusi.